Zum Zurücksetzen der Suche löschen Sie den Suchbegriff

GOLFCLUBWEBSITETELEFONTAGLOCHPREIS
Bayerischer Wald e.V.www.gc-bayerwald.de08581-1040Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage45,00 €
Deggendorfer Golfclub e.V.www.deggendorfer-golfclub.de09920-8911Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
40,00 €
50,00 €
Donau Golf Club Passau-Rassbach e.Vwww.golf-passau.de08501-91313Montag – Sonntag56,00 €
GC Altötting Burghausen Piesingwww.gc-altoetting-burghausen.de08678-98 69-03Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
44,00 €
52,00 €
GC am Obinger See e.V.www.dergolfclub.de08624-875623Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
35,00 €
44,00 €
GC Anthal-Waginger Seewww.golfclub-anthal.de08684-888an allen Tagen30,00 €
GC Bavarian München- Eicherlohwww.bavariangc.de08123-1064Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
12,00 €
15,00 €
GC Berchtesgadener Land e.V.www.gcbgl.de08654-69020 oder 63445Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
48,00 €
56,00 €
GC Donauwww.golfclub-donau.at0043-6245-76681an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Drachenwand St. Lorenzwww.gcdrachenwand.at0043-6232-5656an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Drautal/Bergwww.drautalgolf.at0043-4712-82255an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
GC Eixendorfer Seewww.golf-eixendorfer-see.de09976-2017247an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Gäuboden Fruhstorf e.V.www.golfclub-gaeuboden.de09421-72804Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
 9/18 Loch25,00 € / 39,00 €
30,00 € / 50,00 €
GC Golf Range Augsburgwww.augsburg.golfrange.de0821-906500Do bis 16:00 Uhr
Do ab 16:00 Uhr
 9/18 Loch17,00 € / 25,00 €
19,00 € / 29,00 €
GC Kitzbühel-Schwarzseewww.kitzbuehel.com/golf-schwarzsee/de0043-5356-66660-70an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Landshut e.V.www.golf-landshut.de08704-8378Montag – Donnerstag48,00 €
GC Pfarrkirchen im Mühlviertelwww.gcpfarrkirchen.at0043-7285-6420an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
GC Salzburgwww.golfclub-salzburg.at0043-6245-76681 22an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Sonnberg – Kobernaußerwald Strasswww.gcsonnberg.at0043-7743-20066an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
GC Walchseewww.kaiserwinkl.com/de/walchsee/info/golfclub-walchsee-moarhof.html0043-5374-5378an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golf & Country Club Fleesenseewww.fleesensee-golfclub.de039932-80400an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golf- und Landclub Holledau e.V.www.golfclubholledau.de08756-96010Montag – Donnerstag44,00 €
Golfclub am Nationalparkwww.gcanp.de08558-974980Montag – Freitag42,00 €
Golfclub Erding-Grünbach e.V.www.golf-erding.de08122-49650Montag – Freitag
Sa,So,F
35,00 €
55,00 €
Golfclub Gut Brandlhof Saalfeldenwww.brandlhof.com0043-6582-74875an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Gut Ising e.V.www.gut-ising.de/sport-freizeit-events/golf/golfclub.html08667-79358Montag – Sonntag 9/18 Loch25,00 € / 30,00 €
Golfclub Innviertel – Pischelsdorfwww.gc-innviertel.at0043-7742-2900an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Landau/Isar e.V.www.golfpark-landau.de09951-599111Montag – Freitag20,00 €
Golfclub Leonhardshaunwww.golfplatz-leonhardshaun.de08771-613783Montag – Freitag
Sa,So,F
17,50 €
21,00
Golfclub Pfaffing-Wasserburger Landwww.gcpwl.de08076-8891870Montag – Freitag
Sa,So,F
35,00 €
50,00 €
Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V.www.golfclub-pleiskirchen.de08635-708903Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
37,00 €
48,00 €
Golfclub Reit im Winkl e.V. Kössenwww.gcreit.de08640-798250Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
52,00 €
63,00 €
Golfclub Römergolf im Salzburger-Landwww.roemergolf.at0043-6225-28300an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Ruhpolding e.V.www.golfclub-ruhpolding.de08663-2461Montag – Donnerstag58,00 €
Golfclub Schloss Guttenburg e.V.www.golfclub-guttenburg.de08638-887488Montag
Dienstag - Freitag
Sa, So, F
30,00 €
40,00 €
50,00 €
Golfclub Schlossberg e.V. Reisbachwww.golfclub-schlossberg.de08734-7035Montag – Freitag
Sa, So, F
 9/18 Loch25,00 € / 39,00 €
30,00€ / 50,00 €
Golfclub Straubing Stadt und Land e.V. Kirchrothwww.golfclub-straubing.de09428-7169Montag – Freitag36,00 €
Golfpark Böhmerwaldwww.boehmerwaldgolf.at0043-7288-8200an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
Panorama Golf Passau Fürstenzellwww.panorama-golf.info08502-917160an allen Tagen35,00 €
Rottaler Golf & Country Club Eggenfeldenwww.rottaler-gc.de08561-5969an allen Tagen45,00 €
Thermen Golf Club Bad Füssingwww.thermengolf.de08501-91313an allen Tagen47,00 €