Zum Zurücksetzen der Suche löschen Sie den Suchbegriff

GOLFCLUBWEBSITETELEFONTAGLOCHPREIS
Deggendorfer Golfclub e.V.www.deggendorfer-golfclub.de09920-8911Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
50,00 €
60,00 €
Donau Golf Club Passau-Rassbach e.Vwww.golf-passau.de08501-91313Montag – Sonntag64,00 €
GC Altötting Burghausen Anlage Piesingwww.gc-altoetting-burghausen.de08678-98 69-03Montag
Die- Fr
Sa, So, F
40,00 €
52,00 €
60,00 €
GC am Obinger See e.V.www.dergolfclub.de08624-875623Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
35,00 €
44,00 €
GC Anthal-Waginger Seewww.golfclub-anthal.de08684-888an allen Tagen36,00 €
GC Bavarian München- Eicherlohwww.bavariangc.de08123-1064Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
21,00 €
25,00 €
GC Berchtesgadener Land e.V.www.gcbgl.de08654-69020 oder 63445Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
52,00 €
60,00 €
GC Drachenwand St. Lorenzwww.gcdrachenwand.at0043-6232-5656an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Drautal/Bergwww.drautalgolf.at0043-4712-82255an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
GC Am Eixendorfer Seewww.golf-eixendorfer-see.de09976-2017247Mo - Fr
Sa,So,F
48,00 €
56,00 €
GC Gäuboden Fruhstorf e.V.www.golfclub-gaeuboden.de09421-72804Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
 49,00 €
59,00 €
GC Landshut e.V.www.golf-landshut.de08704-8378Montag – Donnerstag55,00 €
GC Pfarrkirchen im Mühlviertelwww.gcpfarrkirchen.at0043-7285-6420an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
GC Sonnberg – Kobernaußerwald Strasswww.gcsonnberg.at0043-7743-20066an allen Tagen30% Ermäßigung
GC Walchseewww.kaiserwinkl.com/de/walchsee/info/golfclub-walchsee-moarhof.html0043-5374-5378an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golf- und Landclub Holledau e.V.www.golfclubholledau.de08756-96010Montag – Donnerstag50,00 €
Golfclub am Nationalpark Bayer. Waldwww.gcanp.de08558-974980Mo – Fr
Sa/So/F
49,00 €
56,00 €
Golfclub Erding-Grünbach e.V.www.golf-erding.de08122-49650Mo – Fr
Sa/So/F
55,00 €
70,00 €
Golfclub Gut Brandlhof Saalfeldenwww.brandlhof.com0043-6582-74875an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Gut Ising e.V.www.gut-ising.de/sport-freizeit-events/golf/golfclub.html08667-79358Mo – Fr
Sa/So/F
 40,00 €
40,00 €
Golfclub Innviertel – Pischelsdorfwww.gc-innviertel.at0043-7742-2900an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Landau/Isar e.V.www.golfpark-landau.de09951-599111Montag – Freitag28,00 €
Golfclub Leonhardshaunwww.golfplatz-leonhardshaun.de08771-4096380Mo – Fr
Sa,So,F
17,50 €
21,00 €
Golfclub Pfaffing-Wasserburger Landwww.gcpwl.de08076-8891870Mo – Fr
Sa,So,F
55,00 €
64,00 €
Golfclub Pleiskirchen e.V.www.golfclub-pleiskirchen.de08635-708903Mo-Fr
Sa, So, F
55,00 €
65,00 €
Golfclub Reit im Winkl e.V. Kössenwww.gcreit.de08640-798250Montag – Sonntag68,00 €
Golfclub Römergolf im Salzburger-Landwww.roemergolf.at0043-6225-28300an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Golfclub Ruhpolding e.V.www.golfclub-ruhpolding.de08663-2461Mo – Fr67,00 €
Golfclub Schloss Guttenburg e.V.www.golfclub-guttenburg.de08638-887488Die-Fr
Sa, So, F
56,00 €
68,00 €
Golfclub Schlossberg e.V. Reisbachwww.golfclub-schlossberg.de08734-7035Mo – Fr
Sa, So, F
 49,00 €
59,00 €
Golfclub Straubing Stadt und Land e.V. Kirchrothwww.golfclub-straubing.de09428-7169Montag – Freitag40,00 €
Golfpark Böhmerwaldwww.boehmerwaldgolf.at0043-7288-8200an allen Tagen20% Ermäßigung
Panorama Golf Passau Fürstenzellwww.panorama-golf.info08502-917160an allen Tagen56,00 €
Rottaler Golf & Country Club Eggenfeldenwww.rottaler-gc.de08561-5969an allen Tagen60,00 €
Thermen Golf Club Bad Füssingwww.thermengolf.de08501-91313an allen Tagen54,50 €
GC Altötting-Burghausen Anlage Falkenhofhttps://gc-altoetting-burghausen.de/gaeste-und-interessenten/greenfeepreise/08678/986900Mo u. Do
Die,Mi,Fr
Sa/So/F
30,00 €
40,00 €
48,00 €
GC Sagmühle e.V.
Bad Griesbach
https://www.sagmuehle.de/preise/08532-2038Montag - Sonntag68,00 €
Golfplatz Bad Abbach Deutenhofhttps://www.golf-badabbach.de/mitgliedschaft-und-preise-3/09405-9532-0Montag40,00 €
GC Donauhttps://www.golfclub-donau.at/preise/0043-6245-76681Montag - Sonntag20% Ermäßigung
GC Salzburghttps://www.golfclub-salzburg.at/0043-6245-76681Montag - Sonntag
20% Ermäßigung
GC Sterngartlhttps://www.golf-sterngartl.at/greenfee/0043-7212-21333Montag - Sonntag20% Ermäßigung
Indoor Golf Vilsbiburgwww.indoorgolfvilsbiburg.de01768418098310% Ermäßigung